Praise Report

I had to share with you that I sold my car to someone in the church and it is such a blessing!  I didn’t have to pay money for ads, deal with weird people calling and wasting my cell phone time, haggling me on the price, etc.  God took care of all of it and blessed me in the process.  It would’ve been great to have it paid and sitting here waiting on me when I got back, but everything I need will be provided.  There will be a car for me when I get back, because from what I hear, there’s a hundred-fold return on stuff like this.  ;)

I’m also in the process of getting additional material for some classes Dana would like to see built up over the next year – health, music, art (that’s easy) and science.  I love science!  I’ve got some leads and ideas on where to get some of these materials – I’m excited to see what He has in store this year for His school.

Leave a Reply

