…and Slips Oh My!

Yesterday, one of my co-workers brought in a package with all kinds of slips in it – half slips, camisoles, full slips – that she had ordered for me.  Praise God!  And they are all cotton – how awesome is that!  So while I was busy fainting in the slip aisle at Kohl’s, God already had everything worked out.  Thank God for my Helper – what would I do without Him:)

And we know that when we give, it’s given back, a good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over will be poured into your lap.  (Luke 6:38)  When you give, expect a return – amen.

Leave a Reply

