The Twelve Hour Year: 6 O’clock AM

“The woods are lovely, dark and deep.

But I have promises to keep.

And miles to go before I sleep,

And miles to go before I sleep.”

Robert Frost (excerpt) Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening

It’s now 6 a.m. and I have about 12 hours to complete what God has sent for me to do.  At 9 a.m. I will check in with you again to let you know  what God is speaking to me…then…in 3 hours.  Until then, settle in and enjoy the pictures and stories to come.

This is going to be a wonderful season.  And I’m happy to take you along with me:)

2 thoughts on “The Twelve Hour Year: 6 O’clock AM

  1. I miss you Ash. I can’t wait to read your next entry. I’m making tuna casserole tonight. You want me to next day air you some? lol! Love you!

  2. Charity you soooo crack me up! I dare you to send that casserole 7000 miles across the ocean. I’d eat it! I love you and miss you :)

Leave a Reply

